Advertisting

Gregg Aratin Ext. 111 Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Dave Heredia Ext. 113 Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jessica Gaston Ext. 112 Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jeff Michaels Ext. 115 Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Tom Mulso Ext. 116 Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Ken White, Sales Manager Ext. 110 Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Traffic Department Ext. 102 Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Production Department Ext. 107 Production@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Marker Broadcasting Websites