SALES STAFF`

NAME


PHONE         760-568-4550


E- Mail

Gregg Aratin


Ext. 111


Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Gary Donnelly


Ext. 117


Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Dave Heredia


Ext. 113


Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jessica Gaston


Ext. 112


Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Scott Herman

Ext. 114

Scott@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jeff Michaels


Ext. 115


Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Tom Mulso


Ext. 116


Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Ken White, Sales Manager


Ext. 110


Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Traffic Department


Ext. 102


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Production Dept.


Ext. 107


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com

 

CLICK ON A LOGO TO GO TO OUR WEBSITES
The Big 106           KOOL 95.9fm           Q102.3 Classic Rock           JAMMIN' 99.5